.... How to Find Your Subject Study Group & Join ....   .... Find Your Subject Study Group & Join ....  

We are here with you hands in hands to facilitate your learning & don't appreciate the idea of copying or replicating solutions. Read More>>

Study Groups By Subject code Wise (Click Below on your university link & Join Your Subject Group)

[ + VU Study Groups Subject Code Wise ]  [ + COMSATS Virtual Campus Study Groups Subject Code Wise ]

Looking For Something at vustudents.ning.com?Search Here

VU ACADEMIC CALENDAR (SPRING 2017)

ACADEMIC CALENDAR (SPRING 2017)

Description Day Date
Orientation for newly admitted students Monday to Friday February 20 - April 07, 2017
Last Date to apply for Course Exemption / Transfer of Credits Friday March 10, 2017
Last Date to Apply for MS/M.Phil Admissions Spring 2017 Friday March 10, 2017
Option to Change of Study Program for existing Students Friday March 10, 2017
Entry Test for MS/M.Phil Programs Admissions Sunday March 19, 2017
Pakistan Day (Holiday) Thursday March 23, 2017
Last Date to Apply for Admissions Spring 2017
[All Masters, BS, Bachelor, Associate, PGD, Deficiency/Zero Semester, Specialization & Professional Short Programs]
Friday March 24, 2017
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Friday March 24, 2017
Course Selection Link Open for enrollment Spring 2017 Thursday March 30, 2017
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Friday April 07, 2017
Commencement of Classes - Spring 2017 Monday April 10, 2017
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Thursday April 20, 2017
Labour Day (Holiday) Monday May 01, 2017
Mid-Term Exam - Spring 2017 Saturday June 03, 2017
Resumption of Classes after Mid-Term Exam (Spring 2017) Monday June 19, 2017
Eid-ul-Fitar (Holidays)* Friday to Monday June 23 - 26, 2017
Final-Term Exam - Spring 2017 Saturday August 12, 2017
Independence day (Holiday) Monday August 14, 2017
Final-Term Result Announcement - Spring 2017 Monday September 11, 2017
Dates to Remember
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Friday March 24, 2017
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Friday April 07, 2017
Commencement of Classes - Spring 2017 Monday April 10, 2017
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Thursday April 20, 2017
Mid-Term Exam - Spring 2017 Saturday June 03, 2017
Final-Term Exam - Spring 2017 Saturday August 12, 2017
* Subject to appearance of moon

This Content Originally Published by a member of VU Students.

Views: 2345

See Your Saved Posts Timeline

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

i need past papers for entry test of MS business Administration please.

RSS

Job's & Careers (Latest Jobs)

Admissions (Latest Admissons)

Scholarship (Latest Scholarships)

Internship (Latest Internships)

VU Study

Other Universities/Colleges/Schools Help

+ More Categorizes

© 2017   Created by + M.Tariq Malik.   Powered by

Promote Us  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service