Latest Activity In Study Groups

Join Your Study Groups

VU Past Papers, MCQs and More

We non-commercial site working hard since 2009 to facilitate learning Read More. We can't keep up without your support. Donate.

i m very pleased to inform you all that decided to give awards to their valuable and hardworking members.We have decided to Give awards in following congeries.

Member of the Year

Scholar of The Year

Best Blogger of the year

Best Group of the Year  

Top Contributor of the year

Naughty Member

Innocent member

Most Famous Member

If you any suggestion about more catogaries  please mention that in comments 

Nominations and Voting will be start shortly 


Views: 1928

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Nice Sharing..

hmmmmmmmm nice 

naught member is sunny

i think m innocent and i am best for this award :P


Best Blogger of the year = Abdul Rehman Ansari

Top Contributor of the year = Abdul Rehman Ansari

Naughty Member = It's Sunny

sana sunny is nice girl 

innocent doll is also nice

top contributer of the year = it's sunny ka jigri friend

scholar of the year = saeeda sister


my vote goes to it,s Sunny because he is really NAUGHTY.(sharartiiiii becha hy)

naughty member to sunny ko hi milna chahiye bht tang karte hain

naughty member is sunny

innocent member is innocent doll famous member is AAmir  member of year is also AAMIR

best bloger is sana sunny and inocent doll

top contributer of the year: wasi

scholar of the year  : faheem saqib

most famous member:faheem saqib

member of the year: M.tariq malik


Looking For Something? Search Below

Latest Activity

© 2022   Created by + M.Tariq Malik.   Powered by

Promote Us  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service