We are here with you hands in hands to facilitate your learning & don't appreciate the idea of copying or replicating solutions. Read More>>

Looking For Something at vustudents.ning.com? Click Here to Search

www.bit.ly/vucodes

+ Link For Assignments, GDBs & Online Quizzes Solution

www.bit.ly/papersvu

+ Link For Past Papers, Solved MCQs, Short Notes & More


Dear Students! Share your Assignments / GDBs / Quizzes files as you receive in your LMS, So it can be discussed/solved timely. Add Discussion

How to Add New Discussion in Study Group ? Step By Step Guide Click Here.


BSC Computer Science 1st Semister

+ How to Follow the New Added Discussions at Your Mail Address?

+ How to Join Subject Study Groups & Get Helping Material?

+ How to become Top Reputation, Angels, Intellectual, Featured Members & Moderators?

+ VU Students Reserves The Right to Delete Your Profile, If?


See Your Saved Posts Timeline

Views: 374

.

+ http://bit.ly/vucodes (Link for Assignments, GDBs & Online Quizzes Solution)

+ http://bit.ly/papersvu (Link for Past Papers, Solved MCQs, Short Notes & More)

+ Click Here to Search (Looking For something at vustudents.ning.com?)

+ Click Here To Join (Our facebook study Group)

Attachments:

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Time Table For 1st Semester Up to Mid Term (BSc. Computer Science) 
Date CS101 MTH101 MGT101 ENG101 ISL201 PAK301
Wednesday, October 10, 2012 Lec-1         Lec-1
Thursday, October 11, 2012     Lec-1 Lec-1    
Friday, October 12, 2012   Lec-1     Lec-1 Lec-2
Saturday, October 13, 2012 Lec-2 Lec-2 Lec-2 Lec-2    
Sunday, October 14, 2012 REVISION
Monday, October 15, 2012 Lec-3 Lec-3        
Tuesday, October 16, 2012     Lec-3 Lec-3    
Wednesday, October 17, 2012 Lec-4   Lec-4      
Thursday, October 18, 2012   Lec-4   Lec-4    
Friday, October 19, 2012 Lec-5 Lec-5 Lec-5 Lec-5 Lec-2  
Saturday, October 20, 2012 Lec-6 Lec-6 Lec-6 Lec-6   Lec-3
Sunday, October 21, 2012 REVISION
Monday, October 22, 2012 Lec-7 Lec-7        
Tuesday, October 23, 2012     Lec-7 Lec-7    
Wednesday, October 24, 2012 Lec-8          
Thursday, October 25, 2012   Lec-8       Lec-4
Friday, October 26, 2012     Lec-8   Lec-3  
Saturday, October 27, 2012       Lec-8   Lec-5
Sunday, October 28, 2012 REVISION
Monday, October 29, 2012 Lec-9       Lec-4  
Tuesday, October 30, 2012   Lec-9 Lec-9      
Wednesday, October 31, 2012       Lec-9   Lec-6
Thursday, November 01, 2012 Lec-10       Lec-5  
Friday, November 02, 2012     Lec-10 Lec-10   Lec-7
Saturday, November 03, 2012   Lec-10 Lec-11 Lec-11   Lec-8
Sunday, November 04, 2012 REVISION
Monday, November 05, 2012 Lec-11 Lec-11        
Tuesday, November 06, 2012     Lec-12 Lec-12    
Wednesday, November 07, 2012 Lec-12 Lec-12        
Thursday, November 08, 2012 Lec-13   Lec-13      
Friday, November 09, 2012   Lec-13     Lec-6 Lec-9
Saturday, November 10, 2012     Lec-14 Lec-13   Lec-10
Sunday, November 11, 2012 REVISION
Monday, November 12, 2012 Lec-14 Lec-14        
Tuesday, November 13, 2012     Lec-15 Lec-14    
Wednesday, November 14, 2012   Lec-15 Lec-16      
Thursday, November 15, 2012 Lec-15     Lec-15    
Friday, November 16, 2012     Lec-17   Lec-7 Lec-11
Saturday, November 17, 2012 Lec-16 Lec-16       Lec-12
Sunday, November 18, 2012 REVISION
Monday, November 19, 2012 Lec-17 Lec-17 Lec-18      
Tuesday, November 20, 2012   Lec-18     Lec-8 Lec-13
Wednesday, November 21, 2012 Lec-18   Lec-19     Lec-14
Thursday, November 22, 2012 Lec-19   Lec-20 Lec-16    
Friday, November 23, 2012   Lec-19 Lec-21 Lec-17   Lec-15
Saturday, November 24, 2012 Lec-20   Lec-22 Lec-18   Lec-16
Sunday, November 25, 2012 REVISION
Monday, November 26, 2012 Lec-21 Lec-20        
Tuesday, November 27, 2012     Lec-23 Lec-19    
Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Lec-22     Lec-20    
Thursday, November 29, 2012   Lec-21   Lec-21    
Friday, November 30, 2012   Lec-22   Lec-22    
Saturday, December 01, 2012 REVISION
Sunday, December 02, 2012
Monday, December 03, 2012
Tuesday, December 04, 2012
Wednesday, December 05, 2012
Thursday, December 06, 2012
Friday, December 07, 2012

 TAIMOOR IQBAL apki introduction to hay hi nahinyahan par

oooooppppps sorry

MY name Taimoor Iqbal 

Doing Job in IESCO

& Also VU Student in BSc. Computer Science 1st semester......................

now O.K. :D 

 TAIMOOR IQBAL Welcome at Ning Enjoy your study

hi taimoor first assignment kb tak announce hogi do u have any idea ?? i m aslo a new student of vu 

RSS

Today Top Members 

© 2020   Created by + M.Tariq Malik.   Powered by

Promote Us  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service

.