Hit the blue Submit button and your account will be deleted in a few days. Be careful though -- once you delete it's permanent! You lose all your information. Make sure you log-in first before clicking the link;
otherwise, you will get a generic contact form.
When You submit You request to delete facebook account than this message will show
Your account has been deactivated from the site and will be permanently
deleted within 14 days. If you log into your account within the next 14
days, your account will be reactivated and you will have the option to
cancel your request.
We are user-generated contents & non-commercial site. All product, videos, pictures & others contents on site don't seem to be beneath our Copyrights & belong to their respected owners & freely available on public domains. All Contents on site are for personal & non-commercial use.We believe in Our Policy & do according to them. If Any content is offensive in your Copyrights then please email at email@example.com with copyright detail & We will happy to remove it immediately.