On April 2nd, your Google+ account and any Google+ pages you created will be shut down and we will begin deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts. Photos and videos from Google+ in your Album Archive and your Google+ pages will also be deleted. You can download and save your content, just make sure to do so before April. Note that photos and videos backed up in Google Photos will not be deleted.
The process of deleting content from consumer Google+ accounts, Google+ Pages, and Album Archive will take a few months, and content may remain through this time. For example, users may still see parts of their Google+ account via activity log and some consumer Google+ content may remain visible to G Suite users until consumer Google+ is deleted.
As early as February 4th, you will no longer be able to create new Google+ profiles, pages, communities or events.
ha Zalmooon!....this is a little disappointing to me only cuz G+ was a great place for communities around app betas. U can post questions and suggestions and get answers from developers and other fans of the app. ab Facebook py dhama chookri mach jani Mark Zuckerberg will earn by leaps and bound......
Vesy Shutdown word pyara hy Delete py gusa aa jata hy