Latest Activity In Study Groups

Join Your Study Groups

VU Past Papers, MCQs and More

We non-commercial site working hard since 2009 to facilitate learning Read More. We can't keep up without your support. Donate.


Dear members,

Hope you are doing well!!

On the behalf of admins it's glad to announce  that Vustudents Ning is celebrating its 7th anniversary on the 4th of August, for that event we are starting a contest of

Moderator of the Year.

Lets start voting for the Moderator of the Year!

You can vote till 4th August 2016.

  1. ♥♥Rajput Senior♥♥
  2. Pious jutt ( *MIT*)
  3. + "JS (فقیہہ ) 
  4. +"Megha butt"
  5. + .• муѕтєяισυѕ gιяℓ 
  6. ąѕѕad alι
  7. + βιит-є-Aȿɨƒ
  8. + Aqib
  9. Ѽ Gracious Heart Ѽ
  10. + Nouman
  11. βless!ng( خاک نشین)
  12. + Zee
  13. + Ali
  14. + Iuuoɔǝut+
  15. + Angel Sweet Doll(MBA) +
  16. + ღ Şคrค khคຖ
  17. + Ryan(SIT) 
  18. +βιит є Ãhʍ€ď
  19. FalleN
  20. + αттιтυ∂є ρяιи¢є
  21. Sana Sunny ツ
  22. + Fatima
  23. ♣silent_assassinator♣
  24. +Muskan(SIT)
  25. + "ἠNaive Ҿnigma"26, Rapunzel





Views: 2235

Replies are closed for this discussion.

Replies to This Discussion

@GH you forgot to add Rapenzil 

And should have add Voting/Polling option so every one could vote.

I didn't forget her actually her name wasn't in the mod list and even she wasn't Visible in MOD group so that's why I hold her name and verified it from Tariq sir.
Everyone can vote here. the post isn't for specific person. :)

pious jutt or sir G bht achy he

Pious Jutt

Ѽ Gracious Heart Ѽ 

my bestii sis :))

اللہ جی اتنے سارے موڈز ہیں

اون لائین تو کبھی اتنے دیکھے نہیں

خیر میرا ووٹ


سارہ خان

اسد علی

پائیس جٹ

is list me bhot se mods aise hain jin ko kabhi dekha hi nhi ider ... r na hi wo or kisi activity me majood hain so why they are still moderator.. ??

Keh k vote laina aesa hy jesy bheek Magna. Lgta hy heading ksi NY prhi nhi moderator of the year... Agr ksi ko saal nhi bhi hua to kam z kam kuch activities hi aesi ho to chalo mana bhi Jay.. Wow kia baat hy vote usy do jo kabil ho or site moderating aik bht Bari responsibility hy . Mehrbani kr ky thori akal sy kam Lain sab or jo is kabil hy usy hi vote karain. mang k vote lainy main pta nhi kia maza hy 

sae ka ayesha juma juma ath din b ne hoy or chalen hen vote mangny pta nee jo dy ry hen wo kia smj k dy rahen hen es kabil jo ha usy daina chaye jsa k zee bhai starting sy he wo mod hen or apna frz b bakoubi sr-enjam daty hen es liy sb ko soch smj k vote daina chaye

bas kuch hastiyan aisi hain jo ye medal apny naam krna chahti hain 

Replies for this post are closed because moderators are running a voting campaign which is not reflecting their performance driven results. 


© 2021   Created by + M.Tariq Malik.   Powered by

Promote Us  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service