www.bit.ly/vucodes

+ Link For Assignments, GDBs & Online Quizzes Solution

www.bit.ly/papersvu

+ Link For Past Papers, Solved MCQs, Short Notes & More

ACADEMIC CALENDAR (FALL 2019)
Description Day Date
Option to Change of Study Program for existing Students Wednesday September 04, 2019
Youm-e-Ashura (Holidays)* Monday to Tuesday September 09 - 10, 2019
Orientation for newly admitted students Wednesday to Friday September 11 - October 18, 2019
Last Date to Apply for MS/M.Phil Admissions Wednesday September 25, 2019
Last Date to apply for Course Exemption / Transfer of Course Credits Tuesday October 01, 2019
Course Selection Link Open for enrollment Fall 2019 Wednesday October 02, 2019
Last Date to Apply for Admissions
[All Master(2-Y), BS, Bachelor, Associate, PGD, Deficiency/Zero Semester, Specialization & Professional Short Programs]
Thursday October 10, 2019
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Tuesday October 15, 2019
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Wednesday October 16, 2019
Commencement of Classes - Fall 2019 Monday October 21, 2019
Last date to apply for semester unfreeze Wednesday October 30, 2019
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Wednesday October 30, 2019
Eid-Milad Un Nabi (Holiday)* Sunday November 10, 2019
Last date to apply for change of campus Thursday November 21, 2019
Mid-Term Exam - Fall 2019 Saturday December 14, 2019
Birthday of Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah (Holiday) Wednesday December 25, 2019
Resumption of Classes after Mid-Term Exam (Fall 2019) Monday December 30, 2019
Kashmir day (Holiday) Wednesday February 05, 2020
Final-Term Exam - Fall 2019 Monday February 17, 2020
Final-Term Result Announcement - Fall 2019 Tuesday March 17, 2020
Dates to Remember
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Tuesday October 15, 2019
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Wednesday October 16, 2019
Commencement of Classes - Fall 2019 Monday October 21, 2019
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Wednesday October 30, 2019
Mid-Term Exam - Fall 2019 Saturday December 14, 2019
Final-Term Exam - Fall 2019 Monday February 17, 2020
* Subject to appearance of moon

• The University reserves the right to make any change in Academic Calendar, as required.
You can also check the VU ACADEMIC CALENDAR (FALL 2019) at below link


+ http://bit.ly/vucodes (Link for Assignments, GDBs & Online Quizzes Solution)

+ http://bit.ly/papersvu (Link for Past Papers, Solved MCQs, Short Notes & More)

+ Click Here to Search (Looking For something at vustudents.ning.com?)

+ Click Here To Join (Our facebook study Group)


Views: 1797

Reply to This

Looking For Something? Search Below

© 2021   Created by + M.Tariq Malik.   Powered by

Promote Us  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service

.