Latest Activity In Study Groups

Join Your Study Groups

VU Past Papers, MCQs and More

We non-commercial site working hard since 2009 to facilitate learning Read More. We can't keep up without your support. Donate.

ACADEMIC CALENDAR (FALL 2021)
Description Day Date
Option to Change of Study Program for existing Students Wednesday September 15, 2021
Last Date to Apply for Admissions Thursday September 30, 2021
Last Date to apply for Course Exemption / Transfer of Course Credits Thursday September 30, 2021
Last Date to Apply for MS/M.Phil Admissions Thursday September 30, 2021
Course Selection Link Open for enrollment Fall 2021 Tuesday October 05, 2021
First Merit List For MS Programs Monday October 18, 2021
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Monday October 18, 2021
Eid-Milad Un Nabi (Holiday)* Tuesday October 19, 2021
Last Date to Pay Fee for First Merit List For MS Programs Friday October 22, 2021
Orientation for newly admitted students Monday to Friday October 25 - 29, 2021
Commencement of Classes - Fall 2021 Monday November 01, 2021
Last date to apply for semester unfreeze Wednesday November 10, 2021
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Wednesday November 10, 2021
Last date to apply for change of campus Wednesday December 01, 2021
Birthday of Quaid-e-Azam Muhammad Ali Jinnah (Holiday) Saturday December 25, 2021
Mid-Term Exam - Fall 2021 Monday December 27, 2021
Resumption of Classes after Mid-Term Exam (Fall 2021) Monday January 10, 2022
Kashmir day (Holiday) Saturday February 05, 2022
Final-Term Exam - Fall 2021 Monday February 28, 2022
Pakistan Day (Holiday) Wednesday March 23, 2022
Final-Term Result Announcement - Fall 2021 Tuesday March 29, 2022
Dates to Remember
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Monday October 18, 2021
Commencement of Classes - Fall 2021 Monday November 01, 2021
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Wednesday November 10, 2021
Mid-Term Exam - Fall 2021 Monday December 27, 2021
Final-Term Exam - Fall 2021 Monday February 28, 2022
* Subject to appearance of moon

• The University reserves the right to make any change in Academic Calendar, as required.

Views: 1006

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

Final term result date??? 

19 octuber 

Yes date ?

niceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Nice

RSS

Looking For Something? Search Below

Top Trends 

Latest Activity

M. Haris left a comment for Sana rajput
2 hours ago
M. Haris left a comment for Sana rajput
2 hours ago
M. Haris liked Sana rajput's profile
2 hours ago
M. Haris liked MUSFIRA's profile
2 hours ago
M. Haris liked MUSFIRA's profile
2 hours ago
MUSFIRA replied to Mr Siren Head's discussion Ning Chats
2 hours ago
MUSFIRA liked Mr Siren Head's discussion Ning Chats
2 hours ago
Hania Khalid Shariff is now a member of Virtual University of Pakistan
13 hours ago

VIP Member Badge & Others

How to Get This Badge at Your Profile DP

------------------------------------

Management: Admins ::: Moderators

Other Awards Badges List Moderators Group

© 2021   Created by + M.Tariq Malik.   Powered by

Promote Us  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service