Latest Activity In Study Groups

Join Your Study Groups

VU Past Papers, MCQs and More


ACADEMIC CALENDAR (SPRING 2013)
SPRING 2013
Option to Change of Study Program for existing Students Friday March 08, 2013
Course Selection Open for Existing Students Thursday March 21, 2013
Last Date for Readmission Monday March 25, 2013
Orientation for newly admit students Monday-Friday April 01 - 05, 2013
Last date for Change of Study Program for existing Students Thursday April 04, 2013
Commencement of Spring 2013: First day of Classes Monday April 08, 2013
Last date to apply for Need Based Scholarship Tuesday April 09, 2013
Generation of First Fee Voucher Thursday April 11, 2013
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop course(s) Wednesday April 17, 2013
Labour Day (Holiday) Wednesday May 01, 2013
Mid Term Exam (Spring 2013) Monday May 27, 2013
Recommencement of Classes after Mid Exam (Spring 2013) Monday June 10, 2013
Final Exam (Spring 2013) Monday July 22, 2013
Commencement of Fall 2013 Semester Monday October 13, 2013

Views: 2225

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

informative sharing,,,,, thanx sir 

good morning allllzzzzzzzzzzz

nice

hn theek ha mujhy to sach main glasses lagi hn . kahin number barh na jay

21 march sai Pehaly result aa jae ga phir to 

nice sir.

Thanks

RSS

© 2021   Created by + M.Tariq Malik.   Powered by

Promote Us  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service