Latest Activity In Study Groups

Join Your Study Groups

VU Past Papers, MCQs and More

We non-commercial site working hard since 2009 to facilitate learning Read More. We can't keep up without your support. Donate.



ACADEMIC CALENDAR (SPRING 2013)
SPRING 2013
Option to Change of Study Program for existing Students Friday March 08, 2013
Course Selection Open for Existing Students Thursday March 21, 2013
Last Date for Readmission Monday March 25, 2013
Orientation for newly admit students Monday-Friday April 01 - 05, 2013
Last date for Change of Study Program for existing Students Thursday April 04, 2013
Commencement of Spring 2013: First day of Classes Monday April 08, 2013
Last date to apply for Need Based Scholarship Tuesday April 09, 2013
Generation of First Fee Voucher Thursday April 11, 2013
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop course(s) Wednesday April 17, 2013
Labour Day (Holiday) Wednesday May 01, 2013
Mid Term Exam (Spring 2013) Monday May 27, 2013
Recommencement of Classes after Mid Exam (Spring 2013) Monday June 10, 2013
Final Exam (Spring 2013) Monday July 22, 2013
Commencement of Fall 2013 Semester Monday October 13, 2013

Views: 2233

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

V nice informative sharing..thnx ..

First time will b sitting in VU exam.... m afraid....   

aoa. tnx . why to change study program. The one given in the start is not that to be followed.and what does readmission mean? 

Ws brother.... "Change Study Program" Means that if you are doing 4-years bs and suddenly you thought of chaging your status to 2-year Bs or if you want to convert your status from BS-IT to BSCS or BSCS to BSIT then you can do this by using "Change Study Program" tag given under your student services tab.

Readmission: It is obvious from its name that if you cut your admission  due to some problems or if some one's admission has been cacelled due to some voilation of rules then it he/she can readmit untill the given date.

Hope you get it!

thanks

thanks for sharing bro

thanks for your information!!!!!!!!

ufffffffffffffffffffffffffff

thanks

informative

thnks

calender chota lag raha ha

RSS

© 2021   Created by + M.Tariq Malik.   Powered by

Promote Us  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service