Latest Activity In Study Groups

Join Your Study Groups

VU Past Papers, MCQs and More

We non-commercial site working hard since 2009 to facilitate learning Read More. We can't keep up without your support. Donate.


VU ACADEMIC CALENDAR (SPRING 2020)

ACADEMIC CALENDAR (SPRING 2020)
Description Day Date
Option to Change of Study Program for existing Students Monday March 16, 2020
Pakistan Day (Holiday) Monday March 23, 2020
Course Selection Link Open for enrollment Spring 2020 Wednesday April 01, 2020
Last Date to apply for Course Exemption / Transfer of Course Credits Monday April 06, 2020
Last Date to Apply for Admissions Friday April 10, 2020
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Friday April 10, 2020
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Monday April 20, 2020
Orientation for newly admitted students Monday to Sunday April 27 - May 03, 2020
Labour Day (Holiday) Friday May 01, 2020
Commencement of Classes - Spring 2020 Monday May 04, 2020
Last date to apply for semester unfreeze Wednesday May 13, 2020
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Wednesday May 13, 2020
Eid-ul-Fitar (Holidays)* Saturday to Tuesday May 23 - 26, 2020
Last date to apply for change of campus Thursday June 04, 2020
Mid-Term Exam - Spring 2020 Saturday June 20, 2020
Resumption of Classes after Mid-Term Exam (Spring 2020) Monday July 06, 2020
Eid-ul-Azha (Holidays)* Thursday to Monday July 30 - August 03, 2020
Final-Term Exam - Spring 2020 Saturday August 29, 2020
Last Date for submission of Thesis / Projects / Internships Monday September 21, 2020
Final-Term Result Announcement - Spring 2020 Monday September 28, 2020
Dates to Remember
Last Date to apply for Need based Scholarship Friday April 10, 2020
Last date to apply for Change of Study Program for existing and newly admit students Monday April 20, 2020
Commencement of Classes - Spring 2020 Monday May 04, 2020
Last date for Course Selection to add/drop/replace course(s) Wednesday May 13, 2020
Mid-Term Exam - Spring 2020 Saturday June 20, 2020
Final-Term Exam - Spring 2020 Saturday August 29, 2020
* Subject to appearance of moon

• The University reserves the right to make any change in Academic Calendar, as required.

Views: 2548

Reply to This

Replies to This Discussion

thnkx sir

final exams b online homgy?

any idea?

no final term pehle ki tarha hon gy

RSS

© 2021   Created by + M.Tariq Malik.   Powered by

Promote Us  |  Report an Issue  |  Privacy Policy  |  Terms of Service