Total Marks== 30
Crescent electronics is currently dealing with mobile phones and in their developmental tactics they are considering to add a new product line of tablet computers in their operations, which will surely require new technology, appropriate equipment along with skilled labor force. For this purpose procurement department of the organization is planning to lease the equipment required and estimated that the equipment could be leased at a monthly payment of Rs. 800,000. Along with this they developed an approximation that the variable costs would be Rs. 4000 per Tablet computers and it would be sold for Rs. 40,000 in Pakistani markets.
As an assistant manager of operations department you are required to calculate the followings:
dear fellows discuss GDB
friends I have solved it...
My answers are
Q1 = 22.22 tablet computers
Q2 = 2,800,000 profit
Q3 = 23.61 tablet computers
I am 99 % sure about this...however you may prove wrong this...
Leased at a monthly payment= Rs. 800,000
Variable costs = Rs. 4000 per Tablet computers
Sold = Rs. 40,000
a) Breakeven point =?
QBEP = FC/ R-VC
QBEP = 800,000/40,000-4000
QBEP = 800,000/36000
QBEP = 22.23 tablet computers
b) Profit or loss=?
P= 2800,000 profit
c) how many Tablet computers must be sold to the customers= ?
Profit of Rs. 50,000
Q = (FC+P)/ (R-VC)
Q= 23.61 tablet computers
+♥✰Muskan✰♥+ thanks for sharing..keep it up
Attention Students: You don’t need to go any other site for this assignment/GDB/Online Quiz solution, Because All discussed data of our members in this discussion are going from here to other sites (Other sites Admins posted with fake IDs at their sites :p ). You can judge this at other sites yourself. So don’t waste your precious time with different links.
Right M Tariq Malik. right muskan.
RIGHT ANSWER BY MUSKAN
bilkul thek ha
right same ans hain mere b...Arslan Khan
lesson no 17 ma ya formula b ha or example b ha solve ke hue is sa related